Inspiring Adults to Stay Active and Stay Involved

Upcoming events

    • 25 Jun 2020
    • 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM (MDT)
    • Social Room
    • 100
    Register

    Father's Day Lunch

    Wednesday  June 25, 2020

    From 12:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Lunch: TBA

    Entertainment: Randy Poirier

    Special drop by: Man Van

    Tickets: $10.00 per person

    Father's are Free!!!


Past events

23 May 2020 Saturday Night Dance - Black Velvet
9 May 2020 Saturday Night Dance - Badlanders
6 May 2020 Mothers Day High Tea Luncheon
25 Apr 2020 Saturday Night Dance - Reflections
18 Apr 2020 Calgary Seniors Housing Forum
15 Apr 2020 Fashion Show
11 Apr 2020 Saturday Night Dance - For Old Tyme Sake
28 Mar 2020 Saturday Night Dance - Reflections
16 Mar 2020 St. Patrick Day Lunch
15 Mar 2020 Writing Competition
14 Mar 2020 Saturday Night Dance - Badlanders
11 Mar 2020 Horizon Health
22 Feb 2020 Saturday Night Dance - Reflections
12 Feb 2020 Valentine day lunch
8 Feb 2020 Saturday Night Dance - Badlanders
29 Jan 2020 Let's Take The Frost Out Of Your Toes and Dance On Sunshine
25 Jan 2020 Saturday Night Dance - For Old Tyme Sake
22 Jan 2020 COMPANIONSHIP FOR EVERYONE
16 Jan 2020 HOW TO PAINT - BEGINNERS ACRYLIC COURSE
15 Jan 2020 Volunteer Gathering - All Volunteer are welcome
13 Jan 2020 QUILLING
6 Jan 2020 MEDITATION DEMONSTRATION - FREE
27 Sep 2019 September Welcome Back with The Hubcaps
18 Jul 2019 T & C - Timeless Jazz
11 Jul 2019 Stampede Event
4 Jul 2019 T & C - The Confederates
27 Jun 2019 T & C - Lyn McAdoo
22 Jun 2019 Saturday Night Dance - For Old Tyme Sake
14 Jun 2019 Father's Day Lunch
13 Jun 2019 T & C Timeless Jazz
8 Jun 2019 Saturday Night Dance - Badlanders
6 Jun 2019 T & C The Confederates
1 Jun 2019 Garage Sale
31 May 2019 Donations Accepted For Garage Sale - Volunteers Needed
30 May 2019 Donations Accepted For Garage Sale - Volunteers Needed
29 May 2019 Donations Accepted For Garage Sale - Volunteers Needed
25 May 2019 Saturday Night Dance - Reflections
11 May 2019 Saturday Night Dance - Black Velvet
10 May 2019 Mother's Day Lunch
29 Apr 2019 Fashion Show
28 Apr 2019 Confederation Chorus 10th Anniversary Concert
27 Apr 2019 Saturday Night Dance - Badlanders
13 Apr 2019 Saturday Night Dance - For Old Tyme Sake
12 Apr 2019 Volunteer Appreciation Event
6 Apr 2019 Calgary Seniors Housing Forum
29 Mar 2019 Boomer Dance
23 Mar 2019 Saturday Night Dance - Black Velvet
22 Mar 2019 Annual General Meeting
15 Mar 2019 St. Patty's Day Lunch
11 Mar 2019 Cribbage Tournament
9 Mar 2019 Saturday Night Dance - For Old Tyme Sake
23 Feb 2019 Saturday Night Dance - Reflections
15 Feb 2019 Valentine's Lunch
9 Feb 2019 Saturday Night Dance - Badlanders
31 Jan 2019 T & C -Timeless Reflections
26 Jan 2019 Saturday Night Dance - Black Velvet
24 Jan 2019 Robbie Burns Nicht
24 Jan 2019 T & C -Randy Porier
17 Jan 2019 T & C - Timeless Jazz
11 Jan 2019 Welcome Back Catered Dinner
10 Jan 2019 T & C - Greg Rumpel
3 Jan 2019 T & C - The Confederates
20 Dec 2018 T & C - Sox & Sax
13 Dec 2018 T & C - Greg Rumpel
6 Dec 2018 T & C - The Confederates
29 Nov 2018 Tea & Conversation

Calendar Legend

Tea & Conversation - YELLOW Centre Events - GREEN  Saturday Night Dances - RED

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software