The Centre’s AGM

Monday, April 28, 2014 at 1:00pm

Learn how the Centre did in 2013
Styled Image Shortcode Sample 1

  • Review 2013 Annual Report
  • Review 2013 Financial Statements – click here for your copy
  • Vote for Board Members: President, Vice President, Secretary, 3 Directors

Willing to stand for election:
  • President – Linda Earl
  • Vice President – Agnes Jessamine
  • Secretary – Noreen Rockafellow
  • Directors: Ernie Shemko, Penney Kome, Atiya Qadry

Make your voice heard. Your input is important!!

Coffee/tea and goodies will be served following the meeting.

For more information call 403.289.4780.

Questions? Comments? Let's chat!